Latest news from Wellingborough SC All the latest news from Wellingborough SC Autumn Development Evening http:///news/autumn-development-evening/90551 Wellingborough SC Sat, 24 Sep 2022 00:00:00 GMT Sat 24th September 2022 Temporary Changes to Training Times http:///news/temporary-changes-to-training-times/90951 Wellingborough SC Tue, 13 Sep 2022 00:00:00 GMT Friday 16th - Monday 19th September Imogen Dodds in action in Sheffield http:///news/imogen-dodds-in-action-in-sheffield/89551 Wellingborough SC Fri, 05 Aug 2022 00:00:00 GMT Support her by watching live! Leicester League Dates Announced http:///news/leicester-league-dates-announced/89451 Wellingborough SC Tue, 02 Aug 2022 00:00:00 GMT Autumn 2022-2023 WASC Family BBQ - Change of Date http:///news/wasc-family-bbq---change-of-date/87951 Wellingborough SC Sat, 09 Jul 2022 00:00:00 GMT Saturday, 9th July at Irchester Country Park from 6.30 p.m Olympic Coaching for all squads http:///news/olympic-coaching-for-all-squads/87952 Wellingborough SC Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:00:00 GMT You won't want to miss this session! Diddy League Final at Corby http:///news/diddy-league-final-at-corby/87901 Wellingborough SC Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:00:00 GMT Fantastic effort and 4th place overall! Regional Championships in Sheffield http:///news/regional-championships-in-sheffield/88301 Wellingborough SC Sat, 07 May 2022 00:00:00 GMT Galas 2 & 3 Note of Congratulations http:///news/note-of-congratulations/88302 Wellingborough SC Sun, 01 May 2022 00:00:00 GMT Well done Martine, Aaron, Bobby and Alice